Pierpont Community & Technical College NCWV Advanced Technology Center 500 Galliher Drive Fairmont, WV 26554 P} 304-367-4933



#### OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES PIERPONT BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS

Academic Year 2024-2025

## **Pierpont Board of Governors Executive Officers**

David Hinkle - Chair Lisa Lang - Vice Chair Jeffrey Powell – Secretary

## **Board of Governors Executive Committee**

- David Hinkle
- Lisa Lang
- Jeffrey Powell
- Dr. Michael Waide (Ex Officio)

## Human Resources, Policies, By-Laws Committee

- Thomas Cole Committee Chair
- Juanita Nickerson
- Jeffrey Powell
- Joanne Seasholtz
- Nathan Weese

Staff Resources:

• George Perich

# **Academics and Student Services**

- Thomas Cole Committee Chair
- Jessica Killon
- Lisa Lang
- Christine Miller
- Juanita Nickerson

Staff Resources:

- Nancy Parks
- David Beighley

Education that Works!

Pierpont Community & Technical College is an Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action Institution

#### **Finance and Administration Committee**

- Jeffrey Powell Committee Chair
- Vickie Findley
- Anthony Hinton
- Lisa Lang
- Christine Miller

Staff Resources:

• Dale Bradley

#### **Technology and Data Reporting**

- Jeffrey Powell Committee Chair
- Vickie Findley
- Anthony Hinton
- Jessica Killon
- Nathan Weese

#### Staff Resources:

- JT Bowers
- Olivia Boltz

### **Advancement and Public Relations**

- Lisa Lang Committee Chair
- Jessica Killon
- Christine Miller
- Juanita Nickerson
- Dr. Joanne Seasholtz

#### Staff Resources:

- Kathy Hypes
- Stefanie Moore

## **Ex-Officio Committee Members- All Committees:**

- David Hinkle
- Dr. Michael Waide

Education that Works!

Pierpont Community & Technical College is an Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action Institution