null

Board of Governors


Pierpont Community & Technical College
Board of Governors Members AY 2018-2019

Warren 'Chip' VanAlsburg

Warren 'Chip'
VanAlsburg
Chairman
vanalsburgw@lumosnet.com

Sharon Shaffer

Sharon Shaffer
Vice Chairwoman
sljshaffer@gmail.com

Brian Bozarth

Brian Bozarth
Secretary
brian.bozarth@pwc.ca

Linda King

Linda King
Faculty Senate Rep
Linda.King@Pierpont.edu

Randy Travis Crigger
Randy Travis Crigger
Student Government
Representative
rcrigger@pierpont.edu

Memori Dobbs

Memori Dobbs
Classified Staff Rep
Memori.Dobbs@Pierpont.edu

Thomas Barlow

Thomas J. Barlow
tombarlow70@gmail.com

Rick Pruitte

Rick Pruitte
rick@pruitte.com

Holly Kauffman

Holly C. Kauffman
hkauffman@firstenergycorp.com

Larry Puccio, Jr.

Larry J. Puccio, Jr.
pucciolarry@yahoo.com

Natalie Stone

Natalie Stone
nataliestone2307@comcast.net

Gene Weaver

L. Eugene Weaver
leweaver11@gmail.com

 

Contact for the Pierpont Board of Governors:
Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
304-367-4933
cyndee.sensibaugh@pierpont.edu

null