null

Board of Governors


Pierpont Community & Technical College
Board of Governors Members AY 2017-2018

Warren 'Chip' VanAlsburg

Warren 'Chip'
VanAlsburg
Chairman
chip.vanalsburg@ftr.com

Sharon Shaffer

Sharon Shaffer
Vice Chairwoman
sljshaffer@gmail.com

Rick Pruitte

Rick Pruitte
Secretary
rick@pruitte.com

Linda King

Linda King
Faculty Senate Rep
Linda.King@Pierpont.edu

Zachery Moffatt

Zachery Moffatt
Student Government
Representative
zmoffatt@pierpont.edu

Memori Dobbs

Memori Dobbs
Classified Staff Rep
Memori.Dobbs@Pierpont.edu

Linda Amman

Linda Aman
flatuated@aol.com

James E. Griffen

James E. Griffin
ffirg1@aol.com

Kyle Hamilton

Kyle Hamilton
rkhamilton1950@gmail.com

Jeff Tucker

Jeff Tucker
jtucker@aiswv.net

Gene Weaver

Gene Weaver
leweaver11@gmail.com

Earl W. McConnell

Earl McConnell
ew.mcconnell@aol.com

Contact for the Pierpont Board of Governors:
Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
304-367-4933
cyndee.sensibaugh@pierpont.edu

null