null

Officers and Committees

PIERPONT BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS

Linda Amman
Linda Aman

flatuated@aol.com

James E. Griffen
James E. Griffin
Chairman

ffirg1@aol.com

 Keisha Marks
Student Government Representative
kmarks2@pierpont.edu

Kyle Hamilton
Kyle Hamilton

kyle@wilsonfordlm.com


Memori Dobbs
Classified Staff Rep

Memori.Dobbs@Pierpont.edu

Earl W. McConnell
 Earl McConnell
Vice Chairman

ew.mcconnell@aol.com

Rick Pruitte
Rick Pruitte

rick@pruitte.com

Sharon Shaffer
Sharon Shaffer
Secretary

sljshaffer@gmail.com


Barbara Pavel-Alvarez
Faculty Senate Rep

balvarez@pierpont.edu

Jeff Tucker
Jeff Tucker

jtucker@aiswv.net


Warren 'Chip'
VanAlsburg

chip.vanalsburg@ftr.com


Vacant

Board Member
 

 

2016-2017 PIERPONT BOG OFFICERS

James Griffin – Chair
Earl McConnell – Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Secretary

Board of Governors Officers – Nominating Committee
Kyle Hamilton - Chair
Sharon Shaffer
Warren "Chip" VanAlsburg

2016 – 2017 BOG COMMITTEES

Audit/Finance Committee
Kyle Hamilton – Chair
James Griffin
Earl McConnell
Rick Pruitte
Chip VanAlsburg
Dale Bradley – Staff Resource

Marketing Committee
Memori Dobbs - Chair
Linda Aman
Kiesha Marks
Jeff Tucker
Steve Leach – Staff Resource
Steve Santilli – Staff Resource

Regional Academics Committee
Sharon Shaffer – Chair
Earl McConnell
Jeani Hawkins – Staff Resource
Leslie Lovett – Staff Resource

Presidential Evaluation Committee
Vacant – Chair
Kyle Hamilton
Rick Pruitte

NORTH CENTRAL ADVANCE TECHNOLOGY CENTER ADVISORY BOARD (ATC)

ATC Advisory Board Officers
Chip VanAlsburg - Chair
Earl McConnell - Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Recording Secretary

ATC Advisory Board – Nominating Committee
James Griffin
Sharon Shaffer

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suite 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-367-4933
cyndee.sensibaugh@pierpont.edu

null