null

Officers and Committees

PIERPONT BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS

Linda Amman

Linda Aman

flatuated@aol.com

James E. Griffen

James E. Griffin
Chairman

ffirg1@aol.com

 

 

Photo Coming

 

Zachery Moffatt
Student Government Representative

zmoffatt@pierpont.edu

 

Kyle Hamilton

Kyle Hamilton 
rkhamilton1950@gmail.com

 

Memori Dobbs
Classified Staff Rep

Memori.Dobbs@Pierpont.edu

Earl W. McConnell
 
Earl McConnell
Vice Chairman

ew.mcconnell@aol.com

Rick Pruitte

Rick Pruitte

rick@pruitte.com

Sharon Shaffer

Sharon Shaffer
Secretary

sljshaffer@gmail.com

Dr. Beth Newcome
Faculty Senate Rep

beth.newcome@pierpont.edu

Jeff Tucker

Jeff Tucker

jtucker@aiswv.net



Warren 'Chip'
VanAlsburg

chip.vanalsburg@ftr.com

Gene Weaver

leweaver11@gmail.com

 

 

2016-2017 PIERPONT BOG OFFICERS

James Griffin – Chair
Earl McConnell – Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Secretary

Board of Governors Officers – Nominating Committee
Kyle Hamilton - Chair
Sharon Shaffer
Warren "Chip" VanAlsburg

2016 – 2017 BOG COMMITTEES

Audit/Finance Committee
Kyle Hamilton – Chair
James Griffin
Earl McConnell
Rick Pruitte
Chip VanAlsburg
Dale Bradley – Staff Resource

Marketing Committee
Memori Dobbs - Chair
Linda Aman
Jeff Tucker
Steve Leach – Staff Resource
Bo Sellers - Staff Resource

Regional Academics Committee
Sharon Shaffer – Chair
Earl McConnell
Gene Weaver

Leslie Lovett – Staff Resource
Lyla Grandstaff - Staff Resource

Presidential Evaluation Committee
Vacant – Chair
Kyle Hamilton
Rick Pruitte

NORTH CENTRAL ADVANCE TECHNOLOGY CENTER ADVISORY BOARD (ATC)

ATC Advisory Board Officers
Chip VanAlsburg - Chair
Earl McConnell - Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Recording Secretary

ATC Advisory Board – Nominating Committee
James Griffin
Sharon Shaffer

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suite 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-367-4933
cyndee.sensibaugh@pierpont.edu

null