null

President's Council

Dr. Johnny M. Moore
President
Johnny.Moore@Pierpont.edu 
(304) 367-4933, 4808

Gerald Bacza
Dean, School of Aviation, Business and Technology
Gerald.Bacza@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4632

Dale Bradley
Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO
Dale.Bradley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4692

David Beighley
Acting Dean, School of Human Services
David.Beighley@Pierpont.edu

(304) 367-4726

Kari Coffindaffer
President, Faculty Senate
Kari.Coffindaffer@Pierpont.edu

(304) 367-4638

Lyla Grandstaff
AVP Enrollment Management
Lyla.Grandstaff@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4503

Vickie Findley
Interim Dean, School of Health Careers
Vickie.Findley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4716

Brian Floyd

Acting Provost
Brian.Floyd@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4409

Beverly Jones
Chair of Classified Staff Council
Beverly.Jones@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4221

Steve Leach
Vice President, Organization and Development
Steve.Leach@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4851


Rob Linger 
Chief Information Officer
Rob.Linger@Pierpont.edu
(304) 333-3682

Leslie Lovett
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Leslie.Lovett@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4766

Bo Sellers
Interim Director of Continuing Education/ATC
Bo.Sellers@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4913

Cyndee Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933

null