null

President's Council


Dr. Johnny M. Moore
President

Johnny.Moore@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933, 4808

Michael P. Waide
Interim Provost

Michael.Waide@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4284

Gerald Bacza
Dean, School of Aviation, Business and Technology

Gerald.Bacza@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4632

Dale Bradley
Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO

Dale.Bradley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4692

David Beighley
Acting Dean, School of Human Services

David.Beighley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4726

Kari Coffindaffer
President, Faculty Senate

Kari.Coffindaffer@Pierpont.edu
304) 367-4638

Vickie Findley
Interim Dean, School of Health Careers

Vickie.Findley@Pierpont.edu
304-367-4716

Lyla Grandstaff
AVP Enrollment Management

Lyla.Grandstaff@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4503

Amanda Hawkinberry
Chair of Classified Staff Council

Amanda.Hawkinberry@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4882

Steve Leach
Vice President, Organization and Development

Steve.Leach@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4851

Rob Linger
Chief Information Officer

Rob.Linger@Pierpont.edu
(304) 333-3682

Dennis Mills
Interim Dean, School of Workforce

Robert.Mills@Pierpont.edu
(304) 366-8912

Nancy Willams Parks
Director of Advising and Assessment
Institutional Effectiveness

Nancy.Parks@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4990

Cyndee Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President

Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933

null