null

President's Council

 

Dr. Johnny M. Moore
President
Johnny.Moore@Pierpont.edu 
(304) 367-4933, 4808

Gerald Bacza
Dean, School of Aviation, Business and Technology
Gerald.Bacza@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4632

Dale Bradley
Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO
Dale.Bradley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4692

David Beighley
Acting Dean, School of Human Services
David.Beighley@Pierpont.edu

(304) 367-4726

Kari Coffindaffer
President, Faculty Senate
Kari.Coffindaffer@Pierpont.edu

(304) 367-4638

Lyla Grandstaff
AVP Enrollment Management
Lyla.Grandstaff@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4503

Brian Floyd
Acting Provost
Acting VP of Academic Affairs

Brian.Floyd@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4409

Amanda Hawkinberry
Chair of Classified Staff Council
Amanda.Hawkinberry@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4882

Steve Leach
Vice President, Organization and Development
Steve.Leach@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4851


Rob Linger 
Chief Information Officer
Rob.Linger@Pierpont.edu
(304) 333-3682

Dennis Mills
Interim Dean, School of Workforce
Robert.Mills@Pierpont.edu
304-366-8912

Bo Sellers
Director of Marketing
Bo.Sellers@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4913

Cyndee Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933


Michael Waide
Dean, School of Health Careers
Michael.Waide@Pierpont.edu
(304) 333-3634

null