President's Council | Pierpont C&TC

null

President's Council


Dr. Johnny M. Moore
President

(304) 367-4933, 4808

Michael P. Waide
Provost

Michael.Waide@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4284

Dale Bradley
Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO

Dale.Bradley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4692

David Beighley
Dean, School of General Education and Professional Studies

David.Beighley@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4726

Kimberly Cale
Director Center for Workforce Educatio
n

Kimberly.Cale@Pierpont.edu
(304) 534-7887

Kari Coffindaffer
Interim Dean, School of Aviation, Business and Technology

Kari.Coffindaffer@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4638

Susan Coffindaffer
President, Faculty Senate

Susan.Coffindaffer@Pierpont.edu
304) 333-3668

Vickie Findley
Dean, School of Health Sciences

Vickie.Findley@Pierpont.edu
304-367-4716

Lyla Grandstaff
VP  Student Services and Enrollment Management

Lyla.Grandstaff@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4503

Amanda Hawkinberry
Chair of Classified Staff Council

Amanda.Hawkinberry@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367- 4882

Steve Leach
Vice President, Organization and Development

Steve.Leach@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4851

Travis Miller
Director Pierpont Advanced Technology Center

Travis.Miller@Pierpont.edu
(304) 366-8912

Nancy Willams Parks
Director of Advising and Assessment
Institutional Effectiveness

Nancy.Parks@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4990

Cyndee Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President

Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933

Dr. Robin Strader
Interim Executive Director of Information Systems/eLearning

Robin.Strader@Pierpont.edu
(304) 534-7892

 

null