ATC Directory | Pierpont C&TC

ATC Directory

First Name Last Name Center for Workforce Education E-mail Office Phone
    Center For Workforce Education     304-367-4920
Kimberly Cale Director of Operations Kimberly.Cale@pierpont.edu 203 304-534-7887
Tracey Kennedy Program Manager tracey.kennedy@pierpont.edu 200-C 304-534-7886
Jillian Sole Information Specialist Jillian.Sole@pierpont.edu Front Desk 304-534-7889
    School of Business, Aviation, and Technology      
Lynn Ebbert Administrative Assistant Lynn.Ebbert@pierpont.edu 200-I 304-534-7888
Doug Furr Coordinator/Instructor, Applied Process Technology dfurr1@pierpont.edu 217-B 304-367-4911
Jhaye Jones Coordinator/Instructor, Electric Utility Technology (Power Systems Institute) jjones19@pierpont.edu 219-B 304-367-4931
Mitchell Jordan Instructor, Applied Process Technology Mitchell.Jordan@pierpont.edu 218-B 304-333-3685
Travis Miller Assistant Dean/Assistant Professor/Director of ATC Travis.Miller@pierpont.edu 200-M 304-366-8912
Nathan Rakestraw Coordinator/Instructor, Petroleum Technology crakestraw@pierpont.edu 208-B 304-534-7807
Judy Dolan Faculty, Energy Programs judy.dolan@pierpont.edu 219-B 304-534-7812
    Testing Center     304-368-7254
Lauren Huffman ATC Testing Center lhuffman8@pierpont.edu 206 304-534-7882
    Executive Offices      
Johnny Moore President of Pierpont C&TC president@pierpont.edu 201-C 304-367-4933
Cyndee Sensibaugh Executive Assistant to the President csensibaugh@pierpont.edu 201-D 304-367-4933
    Pierpont IT      
Joshua Smith IT Development Specialist II Joshua.Smith@pierpont.edu 224 304-534-7894
    Administration      
Vicki Hedrick Executive Assistant Vickie.Hedrick@pierpont.edu 200-H 304-367-4692
Stephen Leach VP-Organization & Development Steve.Leach@pierpont.edu 200-L

304-367-4851

Michael  Waide Interim Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs michael.waide@pierpont.edu 200-G 304-367-4284
    School of Health Sciences      
    School of Health Careers     304-367-4882
Hollie Brown Clinical Director/Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Hollie.Brown@pierpont.edu 116-M 304-367-4876
Casey Conway Coordinator/Assistant Professor, LPN Program cconaway3@pierpont.edu 105 304-333-3734
Amy Cunningham Coordinator/Professor, Health Information Technology, Health Sciences, Medical Administrative Assistant Skill Set Amy.Cunningham@pierpont.edu 116-K 304-367-4764
Vickie Findley Dean School of Health Sciences, Clinical Coordinator/Professor, Health Information Technology Vickie.Findley@pierpont.edu 116-L 304-367-4716
Leah  Ellyson Program Assistant II, School of Health Sciences leah.ellyson@pierpont.edu 200-O 304-367-4596
Sherri Craddock Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology/Laboratory Assistant Sherri.Craddock@pierpont.edu 102 304-333-3634
Tina Sager Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Physiology tsager@pierpont.edu 116-Q 304-534-7732
Erika Rush Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology erush3@pierpont.edu 101 304-333-3624
Michael Walls Director/Associate Professor, Respiratory Care Michael.Walls@pierpont.edu 116-N 304-367-4874
Melissa White Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology mwhite35@pierpont.edu 104 304-367-4790
    General Education      
Martina Bachlechner Professor, Physics and Mathematics & Coordinator, Physics and STREAM Martina.Bachlechner@pierpont.edu 116-H 304-367-4862
Jennifer Ellison Assistant Professor, Mathematics Jennifer.Ellison@pierpont.edu 116-P 304-367-4879
Jeffery Noel Assistant Professor, Mathematics jnoel@pierpont.edu 116-P 304-333- 3769
    Advanced Technology Center      
Chip Hawkins Maintenance Manager Chip.Hawkins@pierpont.edu 200-E 304-534-7124

 

null