ATC Directory

First Name Last Name Center for Workforce Education E-mail Office Phone
    Center For Workforce Education     304-367-4920
Tracey Kennedy Program Manager Tracey.Kennedy@pierpont.edu 200C 304-534-7886
    School of Business, Aviation, and Technology      
Lynn Ebbert Administrative Assistant Lynn.Ebbert@pierpont.edu 200I 304-534-7888
Doug Furr Coordinator/Instructor, Applied Process Technology Douglas.Furr@pierpont.edu 217B 304-367-4911
Jhaye Jones Coordinator/Instructor, Electric Utility Technology (Power Systems Institute) Jhaye.Jones@pierpont.edu 221B 304-367-4931
Mitchell Jordan Instructor, Applied Process Technology Mitchell.Jordan@pierpont.edu 218B 304-333-3685
Travis Miller Assistant Professor/Director of ATC Travis.Miller@pierpont.edu 200M 304-366-8912
Nathan Rakestraw Coordinator/Instructor, Petroleum Technology Nathan.Rakestraw@pierpont.edu 223B 304-534-7807
Jack Lowe Welding Instructor Jack.Lowe@pierpont.edu 215C 304-367-4208
Joseph Filchock Energy Instructor Joseph.Filchock@pierpont.edu 219B  
    Testing Center      
    Testing Center     304-368-7254
Lauren Huffman ATC Testing Center Lauren.Huffman@pierpont.edu 206 304-534-7882
    Executive Offices      
Johnny Moore President of Pierpont C&TC President@pierpont.edu 201C 304-367-4933
Cyndee Sensibaugh Executive Assistant to the President Cyndee.Sensibaugh@pierpont.edu 201D 304-367-4933
    Administration      
Vicki Hedrick Executive Assistant Vickie.Hedrick@pierpont.edu 200H 304-367-4692
Stephen Leach VP-Organization & Development/HR Resources EEO Steve.Leach@pierpont.edu 200L 304-367-4851
Michael  Waide Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs Michael.Waide@pierpont.edu 200G 304-367-4284
    School of Health Sciences      
Hollie Brown Clinical Director/Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Hollie.Brown@pierpont.edu 116M 304-367-4876
Casey Conway Coordinator/Assistant Professor, LPN Program Casey.Conway@pierpont.edu 105 304-333-3734
Sherri Craddock Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology/Laboratory Assistant Sherri.Craddock@pierpont.edu 102 304-333-3634
Amy Cunningham Coordinator/Professor, Health Information Technology, Medical Administrative Assistant Skill Set Amy.Cunningham@pierpont.edu 116K 304-367-4764
Leah Ellyson Program Assistant II, School of Health Sciences Leah.Ellyson@pierpont.edu 200O 304-367-4596
Vickie Findley Dean School of Health Sciences, Professor, Health Sciences Coordinator, Health Information Technology Vickie.Findley@pierpont.edu 116L 304-367-4716
Stephanie Newbrough Clinical Coordinator/Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology Stephanie.Newbrough@pierpont.edu 116L 304-367-4201
Glenna Pirner Assistant Professor, Anatomy & Physiology Glenna.Pirner@pierpont.edu 116J 304-534-7732
Tina Sager Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Physiology tsager@pierpont.edu 116Q 304-534-7732
Mary Tohidi Associate Professor of Chemestry Mary.Tohidi@pierpont.edu 116Q 304-534-7860
Erika Rush Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology erush3@pierpont.edu 101 304-333-3624
Michael Walls Director/Associate Professor, Respiratory Care Michael.Walls@pierpont.edu 116N 304-367-4874
Melissa White Assistant Professor, Medical Laboratory Technology Melissa.White@pierpont.edu 104 304-367-4790
    General Education      
Martina Bachlechner Coordinator/Professor, Physics and STREAM Martina.Bachlechner@pierpont.edu 116H 304-367-4862
Jennifer Ellison Coordinator/Assistant Professor, Mathematics Jennifer.Ellison@pierpont.edu 116P 304-367-4879
    Advanced Technology Center      
Chip Hawkins Maintenance Manager Chip.Hawkins@pierpont.edu 200E 304-534-7124
    Counseling and Disability Services      
Suzan Clemens Licensed Psychologist WV #1136 Suzan.Clemens@pierpont.edu 121/A 304-367-4073

 

null